Governing Board and Leadership

Child Care Aware of Minnesota

Governing Board

Dawn Ganje - Board Chair
Nedra Robinson - Board Vice Chair
Wendy Walburg - Board Treasurer
Tammy Oveson - Board Secretary
Mike Huber Kelly McKown
Terry Hollingsworth Laurel Wills
Lanay Miller Marlene Jehnke
Hannah Riddle de Rojas Marlene Myhre
Becky Littlewolf

Phyllis Sloan

Jodi Wambeke  


Ann McCully, Executive Director
Karen Fogolin, Associate Director
Danny Nicklin, Communications Director
Cory Woosley, Professional Development and Eager-to-Learn Director
Valerie Peterson, Director of Financial Supoorts